Online onderdelen


Meer informatie? Klik hier
Contact

Mechanisatiebedrijf De Jong

Adres:
Hoofdweg 4
1424 PH De Kwakel
Noord-Holland
Nederland

Contactgegevens:
Telefoon:   0031-(0)297-325895
Telefax: 0031-(0)297-326839
 
E-mail:     info@lmbdejong.nl
Website: www.lmbdejong.nl



Storingsnummer:
0031-(0)6-51911223

 



Medewerkers

Administratie / Algemeen

Jan Samsom
administratie@lmbdejong.nl, info@lmbdejong.nl
Constructie en machine werkplaats

Bert Kooyman
constructie@lmbdejong.nl
Magazijn

Harry Kattenberg
magazijn@lmbdejong.nl
Verkoop landbouw

Jan-Willem de Jong
06-22202199
jan-willem@lmbdejong.nl
Verkoop Veehouderij

Stefan de Dood
06-51911223
stefan@lmbdejong.nl
Tractoren Werkplaats
John Keizer
werkplaats@lmbdejong.nl
In memoriam
Jos Vermue †
Geboren: 18-04-1965
Overleden: 07-11-2016
Contactformulier

Onderwerp:
Bedrijf: Uw naam:
Telefoon: Emailadres:
Bericht:
Code [ 314651 ]: *

* Verplichte velden